::: : Institutional Ethics Committee


Chairman                    : Prof. Dr.Jamuma Rani, M.D

 Member Secretary     : Dr.A.Anitha M.D

 Clinical Member         : Dr.M.RAMULA M.S ( Gen Sur)
                                        Dr.V.R. Mohan Rao MD ( Gen Med)

 BASIC MEDICCAL Scientist     : Dr.Vijayarani MD Pharm

Non clinical Members : Dr, Parasakthi MD FM

Members from NGO    : Mr. T. Durairaj

Philosopher                  : Mr.K.S.Ramprasad

Lawyer                         : I.M. Karimala Basha

Lay person                   : Mr. Dilli


The last meeting was held on 19.07.2017 wherein all the submitted research papers were analysed by the IEC.

Designed & Developed by

This site can be best viewed in 1024x768 screen resolution.